Thursday, 24 October 2013

Touch Rugby 2013/2014

Leopards 7
 Pumas 9
Jaguars 11 B
Tigers 11 A
Juliette G Rm4
Anna E Rm12
Maia B Rm9
Grace A Rm14
Sofina  F Rm4
Monjah D Rm 9
Amy P Rm12
Ashleigh K Rm14
Riley A Rm6
Emma D Rm14
Gessica M rm12
Saffron Rm14
Telaina F Rm11
Katelyn B Rm3
Kate W Rm14
Georgia O Rm9

Charlotte G Rm3

Helen R Rm14




Hunter E Rm13
Scott O Rm14
Zachary M Rm5
Hunter M Rm14
Samuel M Rm13
Tobijaas D Rm12
Iggy P Rm5
Adarsh D Rm12
Bryn P Rm 4
Sam Ratana Rm11
Cameron B Rm12
Zavier P Rm5
Max H Rm6
Eli O Rm11
Cameron C Rm14
Thomas B Rm3
Nelson B Rm 10
Leo M Rm3
Ben I Rm12
Finn H Rm12 
Caid A Rm8
Sam Ross Rm6
Tawhara N Rm12
Jack P Rm12




Coach: Willie Allen
Co-Coach: Brendan Ross
Co-Coach: Needed
Coach: Roy Simons
Manager: Veronica Puki-Smith
Coach: Tasi Tuhana


Russell Street School Touch Rugby 2013/2014

Touch Rugby is played at Monrad park on Friday afternoons. The Leopards and Pumas will play at 4pm and 4.30pm.  The Jaguars and Tigers will play at 5pm and 5.30pm. Every team plays two games each Friday.  The season starts on 25th October and ends on 21st of March.

GAME DAY 1:                    Friday 25 October
GAME DAY 2:                   Friday 1 November
GAME DAY 3:                   Friday 8 November
GAME DAY 4:                   Friday 15 November
GAME DAY 5:                   Friday 22 November

GAME DAY 6:                    Friday 21 February
GAME DAY 7:                    Friday 28 February
GAME DAY 8:                    Friday 7 March
GAME DAY 9:                    Friday 14 March
GAME DAY 10:                            Friday 21 March


For more information and the draw please check out www.sportsground.co.nz/hwc_jytouch or www.rssteamsports.blogspot.co.nz.

If you have any questions, please contact Mo.
email: moana@russellst.school.nz, txt 0274 331 594 or come in and see me in the sport office next to the library.

No comments:

Post a Comment